Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

DO YOU KNOW YOU CAN EARN WEEKLY FROM HOME? It's never too late to invest in Forex, Crypto & Stock. Start earning today and gain your financial freedom. A friend of mine talked about how he has been earning every week on Forex and Crypto trading and I wasn't entirely sure on how to go about it. I persuaded her to introduce me to his trader Mrs Hendrick Jennifer This trader helped me manage my trades and gave me some trading and investment tips. I was overwhelmed by my profit because I've been trading without results. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I had to wait a little longer than I expected, but the waiting area is so nice it really wasn't a big deal

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I was so excited to see my car look brand new. You did a awesome job and I really appreciate it. Your family in the shop were awesome and so helpful. I will highly recommend you. Thank you for being so great.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Cass was amazing to work with and took such good care of me! I am so excited about my Subaru! I can honestly say that this was the best experience I've ever had working with a dealership. MMS really cares about their work and making it a positive experience, especially when car issues are usually stressful. I would highly recommend MMS to anyone looking for a car, I cannot thank them enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Our family has purchased 4 cars from Mark Miller Subaru. Customer service is amazing! Carlos Rios is amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Tony was very helpful and professional. My new Subaru wouldn't start and my neighbor tried to jump start it. It wouldn't even turn over. It was towed to Mark Miller Subaru and fixed the very next day.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Wendell and his team completed the required work very quickly and efficiently. Wendell always makes me feel very appreciated and welcome

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

As first time car owners, Mark Patterson and team were very supportive in answering our questions and provided thorough communication along the way. We were thrilled to receive the car we wanted in a timely fashion. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Making an appointment was easy. Service was completed quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Showed up with the car, handed it over and told them I had to get out in about an hour. I sat for 45 mins for oil and tire rotation and done! They even washed the car! I am very critical of customer service and I have nothing but positive things to say about this visit!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Kendal and Mark were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great people, always very helpful and never any pressure. It's a pleasure doing business with Mark Miller. Curtis Holt and his team, have been wonderful to work with. We have purchased at lest 5 Subaru Outbacks from them!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Best car-buying experience ever! Austin was great to work with, answered all my many questions, was up front, honest and made me feel comfortable. I never once felt pressured but I did feel welcomed into a Greater Subaru family, which is awesome. I love my new Subaru!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Hector Cisneros was outstanding. Mark Patterson was just as outstanding. I think they both should get a raise for shore!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I LOVE SUBARU SERVICE. Every service experience since my first Subaru, 9 years ago , has been exceptional, reliable, and punctual. I am up to my 3rd Subaru from Mark Miller-MidTown.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great customer care and follow up.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

My service was quick and thorough. It was performed as I sat in in a cozy adjacent waiting room in a very comfortable chair among other Subaru owners. The free coffee and treats were a grand touch. After the service my car was washed shiny clean and delivered almost to my chair I like this facility and will be back. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

very quick and good

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Tec that helped was knowledgeable and nice. Did a couple small things free of charge and got the vehicle done in a timely fashion. Will come back

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Quick and friendly service for oil change.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Representatives were courteous, informative, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

My service visits with Mark Miller have always been successful and appreciated.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Good fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Quick service, complimentary drinks and courteous service personnel.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The pre-trip check is a wonderful way to demonstrate customer appreciation. Thank you! You always manage to get me in, and it never seems to take more than 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Helpful and engaged staff. Love my new Outback!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Jose was very nice and amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

It took 4 months, 2 engines, and a transmission to fix our car. Fortunately, Mark Miller provided us with a loaner car (2022 model) for the entire time and kept us informed through the entire process. Everything was covered under warranty!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Comment: Last year's cost for an emission test was $35.00. It is now $55.00. That is 157% increase. Inflation has risen to 9.1%. What do you do differently that justifies an increase of 157%? 35 X 1.57 = $54.95.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Loved almost all of it. Didn’t like the gentleman being annoyed at me for not pulling fwd enough to open the garage door. He was visibly upset with me where he could of easily come to my window and asked me to pull up until the garage door opened. Unfortunate my first contact was an annoyance to staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

We worked with Mark Patterson in ordering our 2022 Ascent and couldn't be happier with our purchase and overall experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I came in as a walk-in because of a flat tire, they were honest, quick, and had excellent service. I would recommend their service to others!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Steve was SO helpful. He was really pleasant, down to earth, and wasn’t pushy at all. I actually had a good time working with him! Rhett was also a dream to work with. He was knowledgeable and straightforward. He and Steve made sure we were taken care of. I’ve never had a better car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Bought a great Crosstrek at a great price back in 2020. had a great experience back then. Now I'm moving states and my new state has meticulous document requirements for transferring my vehicle and being tax exempt. Marianne has been incredible in tracking down the information I've needed in a more-than timely manner. I've honestly never experienced such kind and caring customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I had the wonderful pleasure of working with Jose he's very kind and efficient. He was able to get my car done same day in just a couple hours the services I had done ended up being a lot less costly than I thought. It really made my day being able to save some money I live out in Payson but will forever drive out to the midtown location I trust the service team to take care of my cars needs!:)

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Comfortable, clean waiting room. I was grateful to see that they had kindly also vacuumed my car -- being pregnant i was not looking forward to that task.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Went to the collision area on 33rd and State they were very pleasant gave me an estimate

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I picked up the new BRZ i ordered in December. My Salesman Steve Page had stored it away safely in the back lot. Per my request, Steve had not washed the car or installed license plate brackets. I then met with the Finance Rep Rhett. He explained all the optional coverage available in a low-pressure manner. I've been very happy with Mark Miller Subaru since i bought my WRX new there (on the other side of State St) in 2003. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I can’t say enough about the service, delivery, and thoughtfulness of your entire staff. Max facilitated the order of my car, and Kendall carried it through with amazing communication and planning. Customer experience directly impacts brand loyalty — and I can’t say enough about the experience I was handed.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I appreciate the attention especially since I'm from out of state. It was also appreciated that I wasn't charged to top off my oil and give my Subaru a trip check

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I bought a new subaru ,I was very impressed with the courtesy and professional customer service of Mark Miller subaru staff

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

They helped me with the key. It decided not to work even after I replaced the battery.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Everything went pretty well. I was not pressured into extra services. The Uber rides were convenient and appreciated. The service was performed timely. The only hiccup was at the end when someone went to retrieve my car and it didn't come for over 30 minutes after I finally asked about it. Otherwise, everything was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I did my oil change there and was able to ask a few questions about service and ask the sales people about current cars on the lot. Everyone was helpful and it was a great stop to get my car back on the road. I also will plan to come back next year when I'm ready to move forward with my next Outback!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Good experience

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

very stratified with the the work they did on my car

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Eric was amazing to work with! Knowledge and efficient, thanks Mark!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I recently had the AC go out on my 2014 Subaru Impreza. This was diagnosed to be a faulty AC compressor which had a related service bulletin for the known defective compressor. Despite being out of warranty for nearly 5 years, the dealership worked with Subaru of America corporate office to cover the entire repair cost. This saved me a couple thousand dollars. I am so thankful to Tom from the service center and Subaru as a whole for doing the right thing and taking care of the issue. They could have done nothing, but they took care of the customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

One of the few honest and straightforward dealership left, you are at the right place to buy a Subaru.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent. Personnel were prompt in checking me in and providing service to my vehicle. The waiting area is comfortable with unique and welcome features - love the little cafe. I own a Dodge, Toyota, Jeep and Subaru, the service experience of Mark Miller Subaru Midtown is by far the best experience of the four It is actually a pleasant experience to have my Subaru serviced at your Dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Steve Page was so helpful as we traded in our Forester for an Ascent. He was so kind, answered all our questions, and was extremely patient. It was a pleasure to work with him and everyone at this location!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

great experience. I was going to get an UBER and return later but the service person indicated they would start on the car immediately and the work completed within about 20 min so I waited saving me time .

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Four service people out with COVID but service was still great

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Excellent, your team fixed the problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Edit of review: Despite this issue being 2 years ago, I was reached out to by a manager from Mark Miller and they were able to remedy the situation. Thanks for going above and beyond. Simply awful!!! I have a 2020 Subaru Impreza and the brakes started to screech so I took it in for maintenance and they didn’t fix the problem. I called to complain and was talked down to by Josh Gold Smith who is a manager and extremely unhelpful. After going to the dealership for the second time they said they sanded and greased by brakes. Two days ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Seller was great to work with through the process took a really long time. The finance guy took too long and was really pushy, unsurprisingly.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I was in and out in less than an hour. And I love the free exterior wash.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Very friendly free food if you buy a car and there was no understanding at the table plus they filled the tank Hector salesman was Great

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Very positive. From beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Austin and Lance were awesome. Very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

They were friendly, straight up, down to earth people who went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my decision. Even after I left and was already contracted, they went even further called me up, offered me a better deal and cut my current interest rate by more than half. That’s what it is to really do good business! Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

While vacationing in Park City, we ran into some serious car problems. Josh Gathercole at Midtown Service is amazing!! Josh used empathy and patience and walked me through my next steps to keeping my family safe while making it back home safely on Sunday. Thanks so much Josh!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Juan was great at explaining everything to me! I came in for diagnostics and they had the problem identified and told me within the hour. Juan then gave me a price break down and got me an Uber home as it was going to take a few hours to fix. When I picked it up later, the price was actually a bit cheaper than i was quoted! I love this dealership and always have great experiences.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2022

REAL URGENT EFFECTIVE SPELL CASTER TO HELP BRING BACK EX LOVER AND SAVE MARRIAGE Email: believelovespelltemple@gmail.com Hello everyone my is Basiru am so over whelmed with joy all thanks to Dr Believe spell. My husband left me for another woman few years back and I was very devastated cause I never did anything wrong to him, I was left with my two kid and a job that pays little.i was almost giving up until I saw a testimony online about Dr Believe and I decided to contact him.i explained my problem to him and he assured ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I went to mark miller Subaru to buy my first wrx, I couldn’t be more happy with the customer service and my car. I’d like to personally thank Cassidy Follis she was the most helpful and responsive sales person/ service rep I’ve ever worked with. She made sure every question I had was answered and helped me through the processes every step of the way. Whatever you guys are paying her it’s not enough, give this lady a raise!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

This was the easiest and most enjoyable experience I've had buying a vehicle. I felt like we've been going to you for years and were part of the family.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I just wanted to say thank you so much to the service / parts department for the top notch assistance and care. I really appreciate it a million. I have had the best service here already multiple times. I will continue bringing my vehicle here for all its maintenance work. And a big thanks to the ASM Joshua, Billy, Pablo, Cody, Damian, Samuel and Micah for an awesome experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

We had our Subaru Forester towed here after a high-speed blowout on I-15 and I can't say enough good things about the service we received. Braden in the Repairs department diagnosed the cause of the blowout, checked the axle and undercarriage for other problems, and had us back on the road in less than two hours. This kind of considerate, skillful service is so rare and so important. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

The service was friendly and timely. The waiting area was clean and had refreshments and snacks.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I left an earlier review that I tried to update, but it was too late. I am pleased to say that Mr. Soria finally reached out to me and offered his apologies and promised to replace my windshield at no charge! He said that he wanted to develop a strong relationship like I had with the dealership in Sacramento. I am pleased with the service I was provided and will definitely be taking my car there for service. Thank you Mr. Soria! Your service was exceptional!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Alex Cosma, our service advisor, provided exceptional communication and customer service through an extremely frustrating repair for my 11 year old Subaru. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Well done Alex and team!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

It's the only dealership I'll ever buy anything . Your the first dealership I've bought my own car all on my own with and classidy is the most amazing person and everyone else I had the pleasure of dealing with was nice and helped in every way possible .

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great customer service and Service team.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I love the pick-up/drop off option to take care of my car!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The sales and finance teams here are great! Everyone was compassionate and professional. Kendall and John were especially top-notch! They really went the extra mile when getting the best price for my trade-in and the lowest rate for my loan. Thanks for such a great experience ☺️

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Amazing customer service! We got a loaner car early Saturday morning and they had my wife's '19 Outback fuel pump recall taken care of early enough we went and got her car before they closed. They also informed us that the front brake pads were installed incorrectly and need to be corrected immediately. The other dealer we WERE going to for their "forever warranty" failed to mention that at any time during the 4 inspections it had at their stealership in the 6 months since we got it.... Thank you Rachel Hixson for being awesome at the Mark Miller Midtown ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Your people are always friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Fast and friendly and amazing services. I thank you so much.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Every visit to Subaru is satisfactory: efficiency & professionalism over the top. So far, every member of the team was really outstanding and provided an excellent service. It was the right decision to choose Subaru.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

The folks at Mark Miller Subaru Midtown are top notch professionals and super easy to work with. Our kiddo is away at college in Salt Lake and had some issues with their car. They diagnosed it, fixed the problem, were more than fair in pricing and processed warranty work speedily. They could not have been nicer for our family to work with. We are particularly grateful to Rachel Hixson and Tony Soria in the service department for their care and professionalism in doing the repair. We have also purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and have been treated with nothing ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Austin Horton & Josh Goldsmith are great!! So helpful and I LOVE my new car!! My first Subaru and just such a wonderful experience all around! 😁🥳

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

This dealership is the best, and Curtis was fabulous to work with! So grateful to have had a positive interaction when buying a car; zero pushiness, zero condescending comments, zero uneasy feelings whatsoever. We will never buy a car from anywhere/anyone else! Thanks, Curtis!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review