Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

No one likes car repairs, but Drew made it go as smoothly as possible! Kept me updated during the entire process

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Drew was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I worked w/ Trent Jones & he was so kind; courteous; & helpful. My car had maintenance that required 4-5 hours to complete & he kept me informed &ask for my approval every step of the way. Thanks Trent & thanks Jeff Miller for hiring such a good man.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Best service I've ever received from a car dealership. Zach Carlisle is an awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Trenton Jones deserves an award for sticking w/ me in this repair. We were at it since October or more: the parts were unavailable, production workers strike. He kept track of the parts as we texted weekly. We made our wish list plan as time passed of what to fix. Trenton checked things from this list in case they had been completed. He covered for the retiring Tom Francis with excellence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I just got my 4th Subaru from Mark Miller Subaru midtown and the process is an easy and low stress experience. The sales team is always helpful and professional. I can’t see any reason to buy a Subaru from any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I did not have an appointment. I just came to see if something could be fixed. Your people were able to fix it immediately and take care of several other items that I needed to have taken care of. Great service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Was in and out very quick and the gal helping me was very kind and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

There is simply only one way to say this, a Subaru ownership experience at this dealership is second to none because of people like Josh Gathercole in Jeff’s service department at Mark Mlller Subaru Midtown! This is an individual who you not only will want to refer to as one of the best managers in the dealership, you will also realize he has the wherewithal and the integrity to be a lifelong friend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I knew what I wanted to do when I walked into the dealership. Everything was handled smoothly and I felt very good about the whole experience. I am happy with the vehicle. I am not happy with the number of emails I'm getting. Enough already folks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I had a great experience working with the service department! Drew made sure I was aware of all the pricing for the service I was getting and kept me updated through the process! A part on my car was recalled and they were able to take care of it during my appointment. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Super fast service. Every staff member was great to work with. Extra helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I really enjoyed the process of purchasing my Subaru. It was easy breezy!! I love my car and am super happy with my decision and experience!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Drove in, no appointment, drove out in 75 minutes with fresh oil and filter, rotated tires and a general vehicle health check. Friendly folks doin it right. It doesn’t get any better than that .

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Brought my car in for an oil change and I’ve never felt more welcome and comfortable! Brian helped me get all checked in and was such a lovely young man. I would definitely recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! They kept me informed and got my decisions and insights on what needed to be done before doing anything. And they got it all done pretty quickly too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I had a great experience at Mark Miller Subaru, was helped right after arriving, test drove a Crosstrek, and had a seamless sales experience with Paul Whitehead. Andrew was also very helpful and thorough in teaching me about the technology on my new Subaru. Will buy there again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Always and easy process to have services at Mark Miller Subaru Midtown. Easy to schedule. If it will take a while for completion they arrange and provide free Urber rides. My most recent visit they brought my car to my home as it had to stay overnight.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Dropped off my vehicle, went across the street and got lunch, came back and picked it up after a short wait. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Great work!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

The service would have been 5 stars except for the elderly couple in the waiting area who were on a speaker phone the entire time and yelling at the State Farm Customer Service rep about their cancelled insurance policy so when the technician for my vehicle came out to talk to me, I couldn't really hear him because of the other 2 customers shouting on their speaker phone. Please get a sign in the waiting area that says "no speaker calls please - if you must talk on your speaker phone, take it outside." It was very rude and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

On time. Easy. Every detail consderead in advance. This is why we purchase and service our Subaru here.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Excellent costumer Service! I brought my Subaru in due to flashing lights on dashboard. I was paired with an advisor named Rachel Hixson. She was supportive, communicative, and helpful through the whole experience. With my situation, Rachel was scheduling me Uber rides when she was on and off the clock, called me to over my quote of the call, stayed late to answer my questions, and helped get my car fixed quickly. I felt very supported by rachel at mark miller Subaru. She deserves 10/5 stars! Thank you, Rachel!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Everyone is always welcoming and is quick to get your questions answered. I appreciate them completing the service in the timeframe they promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

It cost me more than expected but the things I didn’t know about are now fixed. The service people took good care of me.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

We drove through SLC with our Subaru and stopped unannounced. The team accommodated us in between customers, solved our issue for free and was fantastic with the kids as well. Beyond what we would ever expect from a good car dealer. I rarely take the time to write reviews, but certainly would encourage people to visit this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Had the best experience at Mark Miller Subaru, in particular because of the stellar service we received from Mark Patterson. After finding the exact car we wanted at a great price, we contacted the dealership for more information. Mark contacted us the following morning, and after some back and forth we decided to fly from Colorado to Utah for the vehicle. Mark went above and beyond for us, making sure the car was spotless and even found a chip in the windshield they did not catch during inspection. Very straightforward process to purchase and we were on the road in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Moved to town with my Subaru and have had it serviced here a few times. Prompt, very friendly (even when I drive in the wrong door haha), and a nice place to sit while you wait. They have a little outdoor dog area if you happen to have your critter with you.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I wish there were 10 starts! I am 19 and had an amazing first time at a dealership. Very nice and patient with me, I didn't feel pressured and wasn't getting 100 phone calls a day unlike most dealerships i have reached out to. I definitely recommend getting your vehicles here!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I always have great service and customer service everytime I take my car in

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Quick and expedient, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Excellent service as always. Courteous, on-time and always take the time to make sure I am comfortable with the service being performed and answer my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

They always take care of me and don’t try to sell me on a bunch of services I don’t need. Thanks for being outstanding and honest!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I absolutely love my new Subaru and the people at Mark Miller made my buying experience exceptional!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I feel gratitude for the opportunity to work with Cassidy and Alex on purchasing a new car. They both made it painless and casual and I appreciate their efforts. Will definitely feel confident buying from Mark Miller again.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Ryan was super helpful and amazing and got me into a beautiful Subaru Crosstrek! However if I had any idea that paying off the loan through an external account than Chase banking I might have reconsidered my purchase considering making the payment online has been an absolute nightmare and extremely difficult to resolve.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

knowledge

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Service was excellent and everyone was quite helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

They were very helpful and talked through the options. They let me test drive multiple cars and didn't rush me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Our car was so clean when we got it back. All body damage was fixed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

As I moved to Utah from Idaho, I needed a new registration and vehicle license plates for my leased Subaru Forester which is not an easy task to do for the first time. So I went to Mark Miller Subaru Midtown - S. Towne and met with Marianne N. (Office Manager) who was very knowledgeable and highly professional. She assisted me and took me through the entire process with patience, thoroughness and genuine courtesy to finally be able to apply for a new state registration. I am really impressed with Marianne’s confidence and outstanding customer service. Thank you very ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

The communication was great about what was being done with the car, and ensuring I had a ride home after needing to keep my car there longer than anticipated. It was great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

I don't often leave a review, but my experience in purchasing a car was exceptional. There is not room enough to list all the things that went into this rating. My car was totalled in an accident and I was in need of finding something quick. They were able to find a car that was exactly what I was hoping for, and have it ready to drive off the lot in record time. BTW - this is my second car I've purchased from Midtown. My experience then was just as impressive as it was this time around.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Thank you for an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

As I moved to Utah from Idaho, I needed a new registration and vehicle license plates for my leased Subaru Forester which is not an easy task to do for the first time. So I went to Mark Miller Subaru Midtown - S. Towne and met with Marianne N. (Office Manager) who was very knowledgeable and highly professional. She assisted me and took me through the entire process with patience, thoroughness and genuine courtesy to finally be able to apply for a new state registration. I am really impressed with Marianne’s confidence and outstanding customer service. Thank you very ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Staff were very attentive and caring. Arranged to get me home when it was determined many hours were needed for my service. Much appreciated. Service was also well done.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Exceeded expectations with fast and accurate transmission and brake work. At least three days faster than expected. Smiling happy staff. I’m sticking with Subaru!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Paul helped me out today and helped me get into a car and even worked with me so it was something I could afford. Super helpful and understanding, and made good conversation. Glad I walked in today!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Excellent care

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Jose was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Joel and the team at Subaru always take incredible care of my vehicle and I. The services are quick and affordable and the constant communication throughout the process is great. Thank you so much for a pain free experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Rachel was awesome! Her communication was great. She actually listened to me, asked questions to better understand some concerns I had. She will be the reason I come back to Mark Miller!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

My experience was my tires were under inflated. And I have bad knees and need help to inflate them. As an older guy this bothers me and it is hard to go into the shop and have to ask for that help, for something I could once do. And the young man who helped me was so kind. When I mentioned my knees he said it's cold out which probably makes them worse. Let me do this. I'll come get yiou when I'm done. I cannot say enough about this young man and the respect and kindness ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

The service department was great. Very attentive and kept me informed along the way.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Thank you Advisor team for car's service, Especially José, he made my day way easier, straight up business. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

I always have a good experience at the Subaru dealer. They always let you know what is going on and never over charge me. Very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

The service was excellent! Trenton was so kind and helpful, he was patient and understanding and helped me tremendously. My bill was $3,100 and he walked me through everything and helped me understand! I feel like it would’ve been a lot harder to pay such a big bill without the very special attention Trenton provided. The mechanics were great too! My car runs great, and love my new tires too!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Brought my outback in with a dead battery and they performed the 60,000 mile service. It was a bit of a shock on the cost of everything because we were not expecting it. But we know that everything has been fixed --brakes, new tires, battery etc. and we are all set for safe driving. Drew was very helpful and explained everything that needed to be done.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Friendly and efficient staff. Convenient to offer complimentary coffee. Great snacks selection offered too

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

J Maupome was exceptional!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

My alignment was taken out by a road crater when I swerved to avoid a construction vehicle that somehow needed most of the road. Took my 2016 Crosstrek to Mark Miller (where I purchased it), and this team was immediately available and engaged. Rachel asked me all the right questions about which wheel on the car was impacted, stayed on top of the car's progress, kept me informed, encouraged questions, and delivered. When she wasn't available, another team member immediately stepped in to help. A+! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Regular Service and check engine and tire light on dash.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Friendly and fast

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Traveling cross country, unfortunately we broke the driver side rear view mirror en route. We were able to call, identity parts in stock and get to Mark Miller Subaru where we were given detailed assessment of parts needed and parking lot assist with assembly. Quickly back on the road with a functional and safe rear view mirror. If ever in Salt Lake City Utah, please visit Mark Miller Subaru. Say hi to the knowledgeable woman at the parts desk and the ever helpful Cody.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Trenton and his team were absolutely fantastic. Appreciate the transparency, communication, and quick work done to the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Your team is incredible and always do amazing.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

you guys are great

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Purchased a car there. Paul made it a super easy experience. No pressure at all.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Everything went well.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Josh Gathercole was very helpful. He facilitated repair of my hitch harness problem that had been ongoing since early September in Ohio. Unfortunately the initial repair was incomplete; necessitating a 2nd visit but he immediately got me in without an appointment and the repair has been completed.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

The video to show what was wrong was really insightful. The loaner car was clutch. I was so grateful for the help. Trenton was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

It was quick and the customer service was amazing. 1) I checked in and gave them my keys. I walked around and looked at cars came in and sat down in the Cafe area and within a few minutes utes they were updating on what was recommended. 2) Madison came and talked to me, and updated me and I told her about my windshield wiper fluid and she went back and looked at it and fixed it and reported back to me what she found 3) the nice kid that checked me out , I didn't have my coupon for 10% off and he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I dropped in to have tires checked because pressure light was on and also had an oil change. This was a Saturday visit and service was wonderful; prompt, efficient and thorough.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I work in Park City and rarely have time off when a service department is open. I was so excited when you were able to pick up my car from work and bring it back serviced. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Really blown away with the quality of service, attention to detail and customer experience. José was exceptional and provided outstanding hospitality and knowledge throughout the entire process. I won’t be taking my vehicle anywhere else, your team has made me a believer. Thank you and keep crushing!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Phenomenal service from start to finish. I cannot thank Tony the service manager enough for going above and beyond to help me with my car. He was communicative, knowledgeable and most of all very kind.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Very happy with my car, and the customer service members at Subaru midtown. They did their best to help me and I’m happy with the end result.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Great service. You always take the best care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

A business with integrity and expertise.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

My wife brought the car (’23 Crosstrek) in and you took care of it in a very fast and judicious manner. The Multi-Point Inspection (report email to us) covered most visually discernible components that were all in good working order, however, it did not mention our major concern about why our car’s MIL came ON half way to Iowa (in June) and turned OFF important safety features, Eye-Sight and others. I understand that the one causes the other, but we still contacted Star-Link as we were sitting on the side of the freeway off-ramp. It works great and were told ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Austin, Robert, and Alberto were a great help in getting me into a sporty, little, red 2012 Volkswagen GTI over Labor Day weekend. Thank you all so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

I was really impressed with the text message updates on progress.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I was greeted by a knowledgeable advisor and discussed the details with him. The work was done in half the time quoted. Good coffee in the waiting area. Pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

It would be great if after selecting my service and booking online I would be told if I should go to full service or express. It’s annoying to pull into full service only to be told I have to drive around to express.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Exceptional service. Like my self they’ll gladly go the extra mile to maintain a great relationship.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Chandler helped us get a nice ride and everything was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Always excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

The automatic windows don’t work like they did before the service. It would be helpful if all the electronic were reset. , including the clock.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023


Leave Us A Review